Orange & Blue

I get excited every time I see someone sporting fan gear for my our team. I feel like I need to exclaim, “HI, I’M A KNICKS FAN TOO!”

“True New Yorkers wear orange and blue.”

Not just true New Yorkers, but true NYK fans. I’m no NYer, but I’ve got my fan gear. Like I’ve been saying for years, a person should be loyal to their team. So props to the guy in the Knicks hoodie grabbing coffee this morning.

If you don’t know your so-called “favorite team” team’s colors, (and especially if you don’t know they won the championship the night before) then shame on you.

2 thoughts on “Orange & Blue

Leave a Reply

