It’s a Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Today is just one of those (awesome) days. It’s March 8th–technically still winter–and it’s 64 degrees outside. The wind is blowing my scarf over my face, the sun is shining, and it’s a beautifully simple feel-good day.

The first half of the semester is coming to an end as spring break starts tomorrow for many and today for those who have the pleasure of free Fridays.

I’m going to publish a post with more substance in a few days, God willing. I find it slightly difficult writing a thorough and thought-provoking post from the WordPress app on my phone.

Exams done, papers done. Two more enjoyable classes before I can call it a school week.

4 thoughts on “It’s a Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

  1. I know!! It really is a beautiful day! I actually wore my sandals to school today after months! And you know I hate wearing sneakers! And yay, your spring break is starting!

Leave a Reply

